IRCLinqed.git
3 years agoMigration from code.varden.info master
Marius Lindvall [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 13:42:33 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Migration from code.varden.info

Migrated from https://code.varden.info/repo/IRCLinqed/

3 years ago:lollipop: Added .gitattributes & .gitignore files
Marius Lindvall [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 13:34:06 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
:lollipop: Added .gitattributes & .gitignore files