Minecurity.git
3 years agoForgot to send response to client master
Marius Lindvall [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:30:08 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Forgot to send response to client

This was stuck unsaved in Eclipse for some reason.

3 years agoMore abstraction, finalize server-side packet handling
Marius Lindvall [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:01:55 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
More abstraction, finalize server-side packet handling

Will be commented later; testing is also needed.

3 years agoPacket handler abstraction
Marius Lindvall [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:48:37 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Packet handler abstraction

3 years agoRefactoring and simplifying code
Marius Lindvall [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:42:20 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Refactoring and simplifying code

3 years agoRegistered rating response packet, refactoring
Marius Lindvall [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:31:12 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Registered rating response packet, refactoring

Rename PacketBase to AbstractPacket

3 years agoAdded NBT serialization for ratings
Marius Lindvall [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 19:20:32 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Added NBT serialization for ratings

This allows ratings to be sent in packets, as well as stored in cache
files

3 years agoPartial implementation of client-server communication
Marius Lindvall [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 20:37:09 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Partial implementation of client-server communication

This commit adds what I have done so far with the communication
implementation. Note that this contains, among other things,
asynchronous recursive callbacks, and is very scary to work with.

I'll do the rest of this code next time I'm working on the project.

3 years agoSet up networking and logging channels
Marius Lindvall [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Set up networking and logging channels

3 years agoRestructure rating code
Marius Lindvall [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:17:41 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Restructure rating code

3 years agoRestructure implementation
Marius Lindvall [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Restructure implementation

3 years agoEverything broke spectacularly
Marius Lindvall [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:52:59 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Everything broke spectacularly

3 years agoAdd singleton instance
Marius Lindvall [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:57:22 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Add singleton instance

3 years agoRefactor/rename main class
Marius Lindvall [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Refactor/rename main class

3 years agoFinish the JSON parser
Marius Lindvall [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:37:17 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Finish the JSON parser

3 years agoIncorporate blacklists as part of ratings
Marius Lindvall [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Incorporate blacklists as part of ratings

Forgot to do this in previous commit

3 years agoAdded blacklist support and improved internationalization
Marius Lindvall [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Added blacklist support and improved internationalization

3 years agoChange how ratings are handled internally
Marius Lindvall [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:46:42 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Change how ratings are handled internally

3 years agoRefactor packages
Marius Lindvall [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:17:46 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Refactor packages

Move from old SecLinks name to the new Minecurity

3 years agoInitial commit
Marius Lindvall [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:12:43 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Initial commit

Posting what I've done so far.

3 years ago:lollipop: Added .gitattributes & .gitignore files
Marius Lindvall [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:11:53 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
:lollipop: Added .gitattributes & .gitignore files