NBT-Serializer.git
3 years agoArrayUtils is a class, not a package master
Marius Lindvall [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
ArrayUtils is a class, not a package

Update README.md to reflect this

3 years agoUpdate README to reflect new class support
Marius Lindvall [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 12:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Update README to reflect new class support

3 years agoAdd support for field class overrides
Marius Lindvall [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 12:22:31 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Add support for field class overrides

3 years agoMap and Collection support, error handling
Marius Lindvall [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 11:21:14 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Map and Collection support, error handling

Adds support for serializing and deserializing Maps and Collections to
NBT lists. Added an exception that is thrown whenever the NBT serializer
is requested to serialize or deserialize a class that it does not
support. Furthermore, restructured code to decude code reuse.

3 years agoSpacing in getIDForClass
Marius Lindvall [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 05:05:17 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
Spacing in getIDForClass

3 years agoAdd same behavior for ID lookups
Marius Lindvall [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 05:03:25 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Add same behavior for ID lookups

See previous commit

3 years agoHandle INBTSerializable before List
Marius Lindvall [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 05:02:24 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
Handle INBTSerializable before List

This is to ensure that custom List implementations that also implement
INBTSerializable will preferentially be serialized based on the
annotations on the fields of that implementation rather than the list
structure itself.

3 years agoRevert "Revert "Make image link relative""
Marius Lindvall [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 21:21:27 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Revert "Revert "Make image link relative""

This reverts commit 1e7b84bd7c38842fb20d24d40952f0784f29c645.

3 years agoRevert "Make image link relative"
Marius Lindvall [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 21:21:06 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Revert "Make image link relative"

This reverts commit 68c515d378245cd6c631950e114535a8700f0327.

3 years agoMake image link relative
Marius Lindvall [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 21:20:21 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Make image link relative

According to https://help.github.com/articles/relative-links-in-readmes/

3 years agoAdded use case example
Marius Lindvall [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 20:32:29 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Added use case example

3 years agoAdded missing dependency and improved terminology in README
Marius Lindvall [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 20:29:14 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Added missing dependency and improved terminology in README

3 years agoNullary constructors no longer required
Marius Lindvall [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 20:25:10 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Nullary constructors no longer required

3 years agoAdded commentary, allow classes without nullary constructors, + small changes
Marius Lindvall [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 20:21:31 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Added commentary, allow classes without nullary constructors, + small changes

3 years agoAdd imports and structure, fix syntax
Marius Lindvall [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 17:25:12 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Add imports and structure, fix syntax

3 years agoJavadocs added
Marius Lindvall [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 09:37:26 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Javadocs added

3 years agoFix README.md title, forgot to credit XKCD
Marius Lindvall [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 00:11:35 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Fix README.md title, forgot to credit XKCD

I feel bad for forgetting to credit the source of this wonderful comic. Fixed it as soon as I noticed. Please forgive me :(

3 years agoSpacing consistency
Marius Lindvall [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 23:35:18 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Spacing consistency

Tabs -> spaces

3 years agoInitial code push
Marius Lindvall [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 23:20:58 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Initial code push

Will need more work, commenting and testing before this is finalized

3 years agoAdded .gitattributes and .gitignore
Marius Lindvall [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 23:20:31 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Added .gitattributes and .gitignore

3 years agoCreate README.md
Marius Lindvall [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 23:17:41 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Create README.md

3 years agoInitial commit
Marius Lindvall [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 21:48:51 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Initial commit